English
EUR
Gifts
Jewelry
Collections
Home
Boxes
Vivaldi Hiver Trinket-Tray

Vivaldi Hiver Trinket-Tray

€280,00

Creation hand painted, numbered and signed. Leaves are painted with fine platinum. Dimension : Length 16 centimeters, width 20 centimeters, height 3 centimeters.

Personalization
Without Personalization
With Personalization
Personalization
Without Personalization
Free delivery from 350€

Free shipping from 350€

Free return within 30 days

EXCHANGES - REFUNDS
You have the possibility of returning for a request for exchange any product ordered within thirty (30) calendar days following the date of delivery, under the following conditions: the products must be returned accompanied in their original condition and packaging, the following address: Boutique Laure SELIGNAC 17 Avenue de Friedland 75008 Paris.

In both cases (exchange or refund), the transport costs incurred by the return of the products are only refunded to you if this return is justified by the non-compliance of the products delivered (error of reference, damaged product, etc.). .).


BREAKAGE GUARANTEED
We ship worldwide without problem but if despite all our precautions you receive a damaged creation, we ask you to send us a photo of the damaged creation within 48 hours of receipt of your package and we will return another porcelain

Made in France
Quick view
Vivaldi Hiver Trinket-Tray
Quick view
€280,00
Personalization
Without Personalization
With Personalization
Personalization
Without Personalization
View full details
  • Creation hand painted, numbered and signed
  • Leaves are painted with fine platinum
  • Dimensions : Length 16 centimeters, width 20 centimeters, height 3 centimeters (6 x 8 x 1 inches)

A timeless inspiration, The Four Seasons takes center stage in the stunning creations of Vivaldi Collection. This French porcelain trinket tray evokes the Enchanted Winter. Entirely painted by hand and gilded with fine Platinum according to the timeless know-how of Laure SELIGNAC, this creation will transport you to an artistic world.

Customize your creation with initials or a message of your choice to make it unique.

français
EUR
Calendrier de l'avent 2023
Cadeaux
Bijoux
Collections
Maison
Boîtes
Vide-Poche Vivaldi Hiver

Vide-Poche Vivaldi Hiver

€280,00

Création peinte à la main, numérotée et signée. Feuilles dorées avec du Platine fin. Dimension: Longueur 16 centimètres, largueur 20 centimètres, hauteur 3 centimètres.

Personnalisation
Sans Personnalisation
Avec Personnalisation
Personnalisation
Sans Personnalisation
Livraison offerte dès 350€

Frais de port offerts à partir de 350€

Retour gratuit sous 30 jours

ÉCHANGES - REMBOURSEMENT
Vous avez la possibilité de retourner pour une demande d'échange tout produit commandé dans les trente (30) jours clendaires suivant la date de la livraison, aux conditions suivantes : les produits doivent être retournés accompagnés dans leur état et emballage d'origine, à l'adresse suivante : Boutique Laure SELIGNAC 17 Avenue de Friedland 75008 Paris.

Dans les deux cas (échange ou remboursement), les frais de transport occasionnés par le retour des produits ne vous sont remboursés qu'au cas où ce retour est justifié par la non-conformité des produits livrés (erreur de référence, produit endommagé, etc.).


CASSE GARANTIE
Nous expédions dans le monde entier sans problème mais si malgré toutes nos précautions vous recevez une création endommagée, nous vous demandons de nous envoyer une photo de la création endommagée sous 48 heures après réception de votre colis et nous vous retournons une autre porcelaine

Made in France
Vue rapide
Vide-Poche Vivaldi Hiver
Vue rapide
€280,00
Personnalisation
Sans Personnalisation
Avec Personnalisation
Personnalisation
Sans Personnalisation
Description complète
  • Création peinte à la main, numérotée et signée
  • Feuilles dorées avec du platine fin
  • Dimension: Longueur 16 centimètres, largueur 20 centimètres, hauteur 3 centimètres

La mélodie des Quatre Saisons, une source d’inspiration intemporelle, se transforme en plumes virevoltantes sur les sublimes créations de la collection Vivaldi. Ce vide-poches en porcelaine d’art évoque l'hiver enchanté. Délicatement peint à la main, le platine est déposé en relief selon le savoir-faire unique de la Maison Laure SELIGNAC.

Personnalisez votre création avec des initiales ou un message de votre choix peint au dos du vide-poche.